Skip to product information
1 of 4

Contemporary Christian music Hearing is Believing CD 1995

Contemporary Christian music Hearing is Believing CD 1995

Regular price $3.99
Regular price Sale price $3.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This CD features a collection of contemporary Christian music from some of the most popular artists of the time, including Steven Curtis Chapman, Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, and others. The album includes uplifting and inspiring songs that will lift your spirit and strengthen your faith.

The CD is used but in good condition, with some minor scratches that do not affect playback. The jewel case and liner notes show some signs of wear but are still intact.

Track listing:

  1. Speechless - Steven Curtis Chapman
  2. Imagine Me Without You - Jaci Velasquez
  3. I Will Be Here - Steven Curtis Chapman
  4. El Shaddai - Amy Grant
  5. Place in This World - Michael W. Smith
  6. Testify to Love - Avalon
  7. People Need the Lord - Steve Green
  8. God Is in Control - Twila Paris
  9. On My Knees - Jaci Velasquez
  10. Lead Me On - Amy Grant
  11. Butterfly Kisses - Bob Carlisle
  12. Thy Word - Michael W. Smith
View full details